Ireland's Best Attractions

Outdoor Activities

L'Irlande est divisée en 4 provinces, avec 26 comtés en République d'Irlande et 6 comtés en Irlande du Nord. Visitez notre section «Par région» pour découvrir les attractions de tous les comtés d'Irlande.

Select By
Region
By Region

L'Irlande est célèbre pour ses champs verts et ses paysages à couper le souffle, mais ses villes sont également célèbres dans le monde entier en tant que destinations touristiques. Visitez Dublin, la capitale de l'Irlande, visitez Galway pour sa beauté, visitez Kilkenny pour le craic, Cork pour la culture, Belfast pour son hospitalité.

City
Breaks
See the Cities

Faites une excursion d'une journée et visitez certaines des destinations les plus populaires d'Irlande. Visitez un château médiéval à Kilkenny ou Meath, visitez les célèbres falaises de Moher, admirez la chaussée des géants ou explorez l'anneau du Kerry. Les excursions d'une journée partent d'endroits en Irlande.

Day
Trips
Irish Day Tours

Cliquez ici pour voir notre compilation des principales destinations touristiques d'Irlande. Cela comprend les endroits les plus célèbres tels que les falaises de Moher, l'anneau du Kerry, le Guinness Storehouse et bien d'autres.

Top
Destinations
Top Spots!

Si vous visitez dans le cadre d'une croisière, découvrez la magie de l'Irlande lors de l'une de nos excursions spéciales à terre. Au départ de Belfast, Cork, Dublin, Dún Laoghaire, Derry / Londonderry et Waterford.

Shore
Excursions

Profitez du meilleur des activités de plein air d'Irlande et vous serez étonné de la beauté et de la diversité que l'Irlande a à offrir. Nous offrons tout, des visites à pied, des activités nautiques, des parcs d'attractions et bien plus encore.

Outdoor
Activities

Grande valeur et information

L'Irlande est un pays plein de beaux paysages et d'attractions incroyables. Que vous veniez de l'étranger ou que vous envisagiez de redécouvrir votre propre pays, nous pouvons vous aider à profiter au maximum de votre voyage. DoIreland a sélectionné à la main les meilleures attractions du pays et les a toutes réunies pour vous permettre de planifier votre aventure irlandaise à partir d'un seul endroit et de bénéficier de réductions fantastiques lorsque vous combinez des visites ou choisissez plusieurs attractions.

DoIreland.ie fournit également des informations sur les meilleurs et les plus beaux sites gratuits à visiter à travers le pays. Nous vous fournissons toutes les informations importantes avec des conseils d'initiés des meilleurs guides touristiques d'Irlande.

castle in Ireland image of two glasses of guinness image of waterfall in Ireland
Follow us on:
DoDublin on Facebook DoDublin on Twitter DoDublin on Youtube DoDublin on Instagram
Trip Advisor
Review StarReview StarReview StarReview StarReview Star
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Ireland's Best Attractions

Outdoor Activities

Ireland is divided into 4 provinces, with 26 counties in the Republic of Ireland and 6 counties in Northern Ireland, Visit our "By Region" section to check out attractions in all of the counties of Ireland.

Select By
Region
By Region

Ireland is famous for it's green fields and breathtaking scenery but it's cities are also famous around the world as tourist destinations. Visit Dublin, Ireland's capital city, visit Galway for it's beauty, visit Kilkenny for the craic, Cork for the culture, Belfast for it's hospitality.

City
Breaks
See the Cities

Take a Day Trip and visit some of Irelands most popular destinations. Visit a medieval castle in Kilkenny or Meath, Visit the famous Cliffs of Moher, See the Giants Causeway or explore the Ring of Kerry. Day Trips depart from locations around Ireland.

Day
Trips
Irish Day Tours

Click here to see our compilation of Ireland's Top tourist Destinations. This includes the most famous locations such as the Cliffs of Moher, The Ring of Kerry, The Guinness Storehouse and many more.

Top
Destinations
Top Spots!

If you're visiting as part of a cruise then discover the magic of Ireland on one of our special shore excursions. Departing from Belfast, Cork, Dublin, Dún Laoghaire, Derry/Londonderry, and Waterford.

Shore
Excursions

Enjoy the best of Ireland's Outdoor Activites and you'll be amazed at the beauty and diversity that Ireland has to offer. We offer everything from Walking Tours, Water activities, Amusement Parks and much more besides.

Outdoor
Activities

Great Value & Information

Ireland is a country full of beautiful scenery and amazing attractions. Whether you're visiting from abroad or planning to rediscover your own country we can help you make the most of your trip. DoIreland has hand-picked the very best attractions from around the country and brought them all together to allow you plan your Irish adventure all from the one location and also to avail of fantastic savings when you combine tours or choose multiple attractions.

DoIreland.ie also provides information on the best and most beautiful Free to visit locations around the country. We provide you with all the important information with insider tips from Ireland's best tour guides.

castle in Ireland image of two glasses of guinness image of waterfall in Ireland
Follow us on:
DoDublin on Facebook DoDublin on Twitter DoDublin on Youtube DoDublin on Instagram
Trip Advisor
Review StarReview StarReview StarReview StarReview Star
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?